FHB-Bewerter




Nordrhein

 

Kreis Mettmann, Düsseldorf, Solingen, Wuppertal, Remscheid
Jasmin Berg
T. +49 2104 991955    E. jasmin.berg@kreis-mettmann.de

Kreis Kleve
Gerd Dreßler
T. +49 2821 24017      E. info@kreiszuechterzentralekleve.de

Alexandra van de Flierdt
T. +49 2821 24017      M. +49 170 2065940       E. info@kreiszuechterzentralekleve.de

Rhein-Kreis Neuss, Mönchengladbach
Dirk Fellmin

T. +49 2181 6013913  E. dirk.fellmin@rhein-kreis-neuss.de

Oberbergischer Kreis
Hubert Fischer
T. +49 2261 883906    E. hubert.fischer@obk.de

Kreis Wesel, Kreis Borken, Bottrop, Essen, Duisburg, Oberhausen
Ludwig Hermanns
T. +49 281 2072535    E. hermanns@tierzucht-wesel.de

Ulrich Köster
T. +49 281 2072533    E. koester@tierzucht-wesel.de

Rheinisch-Bergischer Kreis, Leverkusen
Karl-Jürgen Krings
T. +49 2202 136794    E. karl-juergen.krings@rbk-online.de

Christoph Landwehr
T. +49 2202 136794    E. christoph.landwehr@rbk-online.de

Kreis Viersen
Theo Lenzen
T. +49 2162 8179146  E. theo.lenzen@wfg-kreis-viersen.de

Kreis Heinsberg
Jessica Lynders
T. +49 2452 133924    E. jessica.lynders@kreis-heinsberg.de

Kreis Düren, Kreis Euskirchen, Köln, Rhein-Erft-Kreis
Anne Menrath
T. +49 228 62947991  E. menrath@fhb-bonn.de

Rhein-Sieg-Kreis, Bonn
Björn Schmitz
T. +49 2241 132653    E. bjoern.schmitz@rhein-sieg-kreis.de

Städteregion Aachen, Belgien
Alexander Thoenes
T. +49 241 51983921  M. +49 173 6913613    E. alexander.thoenes@staedteregion-aachen.de

 

Westfalen

 

Bielefeld, Kreis Coesfeld, Kreis Gütersloh, Kreis Herford, Kreis Höxter, Kreis Lippe, Kreis Minden-Lübbecke, Münster, Nordhorn, Osnabrück,
Kreis Paderborn, Kreis Recklinghausen, Kreis Steinfurt, Kreis Warendorf

Dr. Klaus Hammen
T. +49 5485 831830    M. +49 175 2959129    E. klaus.hammen@gmx.de

Bochum, Dortmund, Ennepe-Ruhr-Kreis, Gelsenkirchen, Hagen, Herne, Mühlheim
Anne Menrath
T. +49 228 62947991  E. menrath@fhb-bonn.de

Hamm, Kreis Soest, Kreis Unna
Werner Müsch
T. +49 2945 5701        E. ewmuesch@t-online.de

Hochsauerlandkreis, Märkischer Kreis, Kreis Olpe, Kreis Siegen-Wittgenstein
Maximilian Schäfer
T. +49 228 62947993  E. schaefer@fhb-bonn.de

 

Rheinland-Pfalz

 

Kreis Alzey-Worms, Kreis Birkenfeld, Kreis Bad Dürkheim, Kreis Germesheim, Kreis Kaiserslautern, Donnersbergkreis, Kreis Bad Kreuznach,
Kreis Kusel, Kreis Mainz-Bingen, Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis, Südwestpfalzkreis, Kreis Südliche Weinstraße

Gerhardt Henn
T. +49 631 84099427  E. gerhardt.henn@lwk-rlp.de

Kreis Ahrweiler, Kreis Altenkirchen, Kreis Cochem-Zell, Kreis Mayen-Koblenz, Kreis Neuwied, Rhein-Hunsrück-Kreis, Rhein-Lahn-Kreis,
Westerwaldkreis

Heinrich Schulte
T. +49 261 91593236  E. heinrich.schulte@lwk-rlp.de

Kreis Bernkastel-Wittlich, Eifelkreis Bitburg-Prüm, Kreis Trier-Saarburg, Kreis Vulkaneifel
Gertrud Werner
T. +49 651 94907336  E. gertrud.werner@lwk-rlp.de

 

Saarland

 

Gesamtes Saarland
Daniel Hubertus
T. +49 6826 8289526  E. daniel.hubertus@lwk-saarland.de




FHB Logo
Fleischrinder-Herdbuch e.V.
Geschäftsführerin Anne Menrath
Magdalenenstr. 25
53121 Bonn
Tel: 02 28 62 94 79 9 - 0
Fax: 02 28 62 94 79 9 - 9
E-Mail: info[at]fhb-bonn.de